Alueseurojen yhteystiedot

ETELÄ-HÄMEEN PIPLIASEURA
Puheenjohtaja Jouni Salko, Pappilanniementie 16 as.9, 13880 Hattula
puh. 040 526 9995, jouni.salko (at) gmail.com

Sihteeri, Seija Sunna, Tarjantie 79 A 12, 15950 Lahti,
puh. 050 543 9812

ETELÄ-KARJALAN PIPLIASEURA
Puheenjohtaja Lasse Teräväinen, Kuikankatu 15, 53830 Lappeenranta
puh. 040 572 5747, teravalasse (at) gmail.com

Sihteeri Irma Vainikka, Peltotie 8, 54800 Savitaipale
puh. 040 840 8555, irma.vainikka (at) hotmail.com

ETELÄ-POHJANMAAN PIPLIASEURA

HELSINGIN PIPLIASEURA
Puheenjohtaja Johannes Haapalainen, Klaukkalan kirkko, Ylitilantie 6, 01820 Klaukkala
puh. 050 541 7061, johannes.haapalainen (at) evl.fi

Sihteeri Aira Häkkinen,  aira.hakkinen (at) gmail.com

KESKI-SUOMEN PIPLIASEURA
Puheenjohtaja Matti Väätäinen
Pappilantie 10 as.3, 40900 Säynätsalo
puh. 045 631 3811, matti.v.vaatainen (at) gmail.com

Sihteeri Heikki Paavisto, puh. 040 705 6704, heikki.paavisto (at) pp.inet.fi

KUOPION PIPLIASEURA
Puheenjohtaja Heikki Hyvärinen, Kuopio, puh. 050 598 1869, heikki.hyvarinen (at) evl.fi

Sihteeri Meri Heikkinen, Jänneniementie 185, 70940 Jännevirta
puh. 050 555 3015, meri.t.heikkinen (at) gmail.com

LAPIN PIPLIASEURA
Puheenjohtaja Matti Suomela, Urheilukatu 7 as 4, 98100 Kemijärvi
puh. 0400-399100, matti.suomela (at) pp.inet.fi

Sihteeri/rahastonhoitaja Terttu Luoma-Aho, terttu.luoma-aho (at) luukku.com

OULUN PIPLIASEURA
Puheenjohtaja Seija Helomaa,
seija.helomaa (at) evl.fi

Aluekouluttaja Riku Korkeamäki, puh. 044 020 2262, riku.korkeamaki (at) gmail.com

PIRKANMAAN PIPLIASEURA
Puheenjohtaja Anne Karhola, Kaskitie 12, 33540 Tampere
puh. 050 522 0620, anne.karhola (at) tukenanne.fi

Siht. Maria Haapavaara, puh. 040 8048 785, maria.haapavaara (at) evl.fi
Aluekouluttaja Riitta Laiho, Tampere, puh. 041 548 0150, riitta.laiho (at) evl.fi

POHJANMAAN PIPLIASEURA
Sihteeri Sisko Sundbäck, puh. 050 314 7306, sisko.sundback (at) gmail.com

POHJOIS-KARJALAN PIPLIASEURA
Puheenjohtaja Anna Holopainen, Leipurinkatu 16, 80100 Joensuu
puh. 045 175 4465, anna.holopainen (at) elisanet.fi

Sihteeri Antti Kyytsönen, puh. 045 862 9566 , antti.kyytsonen (at) gmail.com

SATAKUNNAN PIPLIASEURA
Puheenjohtaja Aarno Niemi, Sampaanalantie 15, 26820 Rauma
puh. 02 825 1627, 040-531 4827, aarno.niemi (at) iki.fi, satakunnan.pipliaseura (at) gmail.com

Sihteeri Reetta Kopsa, Pori, puh. 044 264 1112, reetta.kopsa (at) suomi24.fi

VARSINAIS-SUOMEN PIPLIASEURA
Puheenjohtaja Daniel Räsänen, Liedon seurakunta, Hyvättyläntie 19,  21420 Lieto
puh. 050 575 7715, daniel.rasanen (at) evl.fi

Sihteeri Paavo Nevalainen, puh. 040 5204362, paavonevalainen909 (at) gmail.com